Stuff I Want Wednesday

27 Apr

Today I’m lusting over this pretty, sparkly nail polish from butter LONDON. It’s a gorgeous purple and gray shade that’s fit for a princess. It also happens to be a special-edition shade made just in honor of the royal wedding titled No More Waity, Katie. I might just need it for that simple fact right there…

One Response to “Stuff I Want Wednesday”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Mom’s Day « Confessions of a Lazy Llama - 18 May, 2011

    […] ago, and a beautiful color of nail polish designed specificially for the royal wedding. (See it here) For my grandmother I got a pretty spring scarf and some new nail files, which she seems to […]

Leave a Reply

