Changed for Good

3 Feb

Plinky prompt of the day: If you were guaranteed an honest response, what would you ask?

Knowing I would receive nothing less than the truth, I would ask what I could do to make myself a better person. There have been so many things in my life I wish I could do over – some things that have made me stronger, some that have probably damaged how I’m perceived by others. I would just want to simply ask what I could do to change people’s opinions of me for the better. I guess this question is really two parts, the first being what they actually, honestly think of me. And then the part about changing it.

Leave a Reply

