Stuff I Want Wednesday

15 Dec

I have absolutely no excuse for buying anything for myself this close to Christmas. Or, really, buying anything else for myself at all, for the next 5 years. I’ve spent entirely too much money lately, and am terrible at saving. So what was I to do when Joanna, the finder of all things lustworthy and gorgeous, included this print in her holiday gift guide? I had to buy one for myself, of course. And lucky I did, too, because they’re all sold out now! I don’t have buyer’s remorse at all, even though I will likely have to hide this from my mother for a while…

One Response to “Stuff I Want Wednesday”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Movin’ Out « Confessions of a Lazy Llama - 27 December, 2010

    […] Mari’s dorm room. My most favorite books in the world that I could never give up. The awesome Beatles print I just bought. My movie collection – probably organized in a large book, without all the DVD […]

Leave a Reply

