Stuff I Want Wednesday

8 Sep

Even though I haven’t been sketching in quite a while, and most of my journaling has moved online, I still can’t resist the appeal of a nice notebook. This one is far from ordinary – can you just imagine writing all over it, filling up its pages in these crazy, random patterns? I just love it.

This creative little notebook is called the Inspiration Pad. It’s certainly inspiring me to start drawing, sketching, collaging, and writing. I’m aching for this and a nice set of pens to go along with it.

I think the maze pages might be my favorite. It reminds me of all those intricately designed notes we used to write each other in 8th grade. I can’t tell you how much I’m wanting to get my hands on this page, start writing at the start of the maze, and see where it takes me. So creative!

Want an Inspiration Pad for yourself? Find it here. While you’re at it, send one my way!

Leave a Reply

