Stuff I Want Wednesday

18 Aug

Welcome to a new little weekly list here on my Confessions. I’m feeling rather greedy and lustful for stuff lately. I certainly can’t afford it all, so I thought I’d just show off all the things I want at the moment. Maybe I’ll get  lucky and get it as a present?

I’ll warn you now. Most of this stuff will probably come from Ruche, the MoMA store, Urban Outfitters, or Anthropologie. I can’t help that they have the best stuff!

For the first installment, I’ve picked something I just immediately bought. I saw this adorable Tea Sub and just had to have it. What could be cuter than brewing your tea with a little yellow submarine? I mean really, it’s just so cute.

As much as I love The Beatles, tea, and all things good design, I just couldn’t imagine my kitchen complete without it. I’m so looking forward to a happy coming fall and winter with my adorable little yellow submarine tea infuser. So. Darn. Cute!

Find it here, or on Amazon!

Leave a Reply

