Suckup

18 Jul

As weird as it sounds, there are few things in life I like better than taking everything out of my car and vacuuming out all the floorboards and the mats. There’s something about getting rid of however many month’s worth of built-up grime that’s quite satisfying. I know it’s kind of an odd thing to get excited about, but I really do like it. I hadn’t cleaned my car in such a long time, and there were quite  a few leaves and layers of grime that needed to go. My car is now quite free of dust, dirt, leaves, and window grime. And I feel quite accomplished and satisfied, until I have to do it again next year.

Leave a Reply

