Chill Out

5 Jul

Please tell me how it is possible to get a cold in the middle of July? However that works, it’s caught up to me. Yesterday morning I woke up with a stuffy nose and some general head congestion. Not enough where you’re sneezing all day or you need to rest all day, but just enought to make breathing through your nose uncomfortable. I don’t know if this is a side-effect of the massage (lactic acid buildup?) or what, but it’s not fun. It’s the middle of summer and it’s miserably hot. Now I have to deal with a cold? Not cool, nose, not cool. Guess it’s DayQuil for me. Yum…

Leave a Reply

