Magical Mystery Tour

19 Jun

I am so excited to be able to announce to the world that I AM GOING TO SEE PAUL MCCARTNEY!!!!!!!!

There just aren’t enough words to express how excited I am about this. This is most definitely a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity. I almost passed it up, seeing as how busy I’m going to be with work and all that. But really, the more I thought about it, the more I realized that I just cannot know he’s coming so close to me without being there myself.

I mean, he was a BEATLE. How many people around today can say they’ve seen a Beatle in person? This is about the next best thing to actually time-traveling back to the 60s to see them live. For real, I just can’t even express how excited I am.

Melody and her sister Grace are both coming, as well. I can’t think of two people more appropriate to go see him with. It’s going to be one of the greatest nights of my life. I don’t know how anything could compare to it afterwards.

So, if anything happens to me after July 28th, just know that I can die happy, having seen one of the loves of my life.

Leave a Reply

