Fourth Time Around

22 Nov

It’s official. I’m going to see John Mayer with Michael Franti and Spearhead in Nashville in February! This will be the fourth time seeing John Mayer, and I couldn’t be more excited! I still think he’s wonderful, even after seeing him so many times. He’s very different each time, but always great. The things he can do to a guitar are just amazing. I’m obsessed with his new CD. I’ve been playing it pretty much nonstop since it came out.

I’m going with Amanda and one of her roommates. This trip also means seeing Akinya again, because we’re hitting her up for a free room for the night. I can’t wait!

Countdown to February 10 begins!

Leave a Reply

