Hitting the Books

11 Nov

So, after the entire GRE debacle, I’m finally signed up for it. Only problem is, because of the website error, all the spots at the place where I need to take it are filled, meaning I have to drive an hour up to Virginia to take it this coming Monday. I’m so thrilled, let me tell you.

I’m not extremely stressed about it, although the more I study for it the less confident I get. I just really want to do well on it so I can go ahead and submit my applications without having to take this test over and over. It’s expensive, and time-consuming. Not to mention kind of a royal pain in the butt. I don’t want to have to go through this more than I have to.

Cross your fingers for me that everything goes well. And also, that I don’t sleep through my 9:00 am appointment!

Leave a Reply

