Behind the Camera

11 Oct

In the ongoing search for true love and happiness, I have decided that I really love scruffy British, Australian, and South African documentary cameramen. I’m watching Wild Pacific on TV right now, and they’re doing a special installment all about the making of the series. Most of the cameramen and producers are these incredibly good-looking British men with the good kind of facial hair. Of course, I’ve always had a fondness for British men, and I like scruff as much as the next girl. And I just don’t know what it is about these cameramen that is just so darn attractive. They are so hot.

New plan is to travel to England, Australia, or South Africa and find one. Maybe he’ll take me along on his exotic travels. Man, that would be the life. Traveling all over the world with my talented, gorgeous husband while he films animals and exotic cultures. I can’t think of too many things that would be more interesting.

PS. A new episode is starting, and there was a discretionary warning at the beginning saying there was indigenous nudity in this show. Honestly the first time I’ve ever seen that one!

One Response to “Behind the Camera”

  1. Perez Christina 12 October, 2009 at 12:09 am #

    interesting

Leave a Reply

