Finally!

13 May

I am officially FINISHED with undergrad! My last critique ended at 6:30 tonight so I’m now through with everything for school! There’s just a few little paperwork things to get finished, lots of packing, and tons of graduation events to go before Saturday! Tonight we had our senior barbeque at the President’s house. A lot of of our class was there and it was great to be all together. Tomorrow night is Candlelight dinner, which is our last event as just seniors. It’s going to be really nice, and I’m planning a good toast!

Now for the rest of the night it’s time to live it up! My last day at SADAC is tomorrow, but I’ve decided not to work on anything else for the rest of the night!

Leave a Reply

