M.I.A.

6 May

Because I have been MIA for pretty much the past three days, I have missed a lot going on around campus. I got back to my room at 11:15, after not being here since 11 this morning, to find that I had 17 emails in my inbox. There’s a lot you miss when you can’t get to your computer all day.

The show was a great success! I’ll have to update about that later, because I’m still very busy and important. I have my senior honors thesis presentation tomorrow, and I was informed today that my paper still needs a little bit of work. So, I have to get that presentation ready tonight. The work literally never ends. I feel like I should be finished after the show, which felt a lot like my graduation, but alas, it still piles up. I’m very much looking forward to not doing anything for the rest of the month of May until Governor’s School.

In other news, I bought the Slumdog Millionaire soundtrack the other day, and have been thoroughly enjoying it. Enjoy the following selection:

Leave a Reply

