Paperback Writer

19 Apr

I’ve spent this entire weekend working on my art history paper. The second draft is due tomorrow. I think I’m just about ready to quit. This time around, it’s definitely better. Last time was just kind of a half-ass attempt to write something. Anything. But I’m feeling good about this one, even if I do still have about 10 pages left to write.

It would be so much easier to write this paper if I could speak German, though. A lot of credible sources on Paul Klee are written in German, as well as all of his painting titles.

School aside for now. I’m going to dinner with my little sisters tonight! I haven’t seen both of them together in a long time, so I’m very excited. I have something special to give them, but they don’t know it yet!

Leave a Reply

