Lazy

8 Feb

I have a big problem. Tomorrow is only the second week of school, and I’m already highly unmotivated to do anything. It’s 7 pm on Sunday, and I haven’t done any of my work for the weekend yet. Granted, it’s only drawing a few self-portraits and doing some early reading for my paper and my art history class (in order to get a head start), but I’ve done nothing. I’ve cleaned some stuff around my room, and yesterday I went out and actually bought a notebook so I’ll have some paper to take notes on. I’ve also been working on my bottle cap magnets for the fridge. But other than that, nothing remotely productive. I’m really going to need some help soon if this trend continues. I can’t afford to be a big slacker my last semester in school!

Leave a Reply

