Writer’s Block

24 Jan

Sometimes I feel obligated to write every day. I don’t really know why this is necessary, because I don’t need to spend all my time on the Internet or thinking of new things to post. I don’t feel guilty or anything when I don’t post, but sometimes I just feel like I should. It’s weird. It’s hard to think of things to always write about. Things have been good lately, but not really anything that I feel is blog-worthy. So, I guess this is my posting-for-lack-of-anything-better-to-do post. This is entirely pointless, because there’s nothing really to say today. Maybe this was just 30 seconds of your life you’ll never get back. Not much of a sacrifice, eh?

Leave a Reply

