Occupational Hazard

29 Nov

After almost four years in college, I’m pretty sure I have developed carpal tunnel. It’s amazing that it hasn’t happened sooner, considering how much time I spend on my computer. For the most part, this is spent on homework rather than wasting time. I probably spend a good 3/4 of my time on my computer doing work, the other part playing games or on Facebook or writing here or just generally wasting time. I’m surely going to develop arthritis in later years, as a result of constant computering and doing art all the time. My poor hands are going to be so beat up!

Leave a Reply

