The Never-Ending Story…

16 Nov

…is homework. I’ve done absolutely nothing all weekend except work, and I’m still nowhere close to being finished. My paper is due in a little over a week, and I’m still not done with all my reading. On top of that is all the normal, everyday school work that keeps piling up. I’m surprised my eyeballs haven’t fallen out from reading so much this semester. I don’t think I’m retaining a lot of information.

Just thought I’d give a quick update. Nothing interesting to report, other than I made all my Christmas presents this weekend in the ceramics studio. Now I just have to glaze them. I’m going to the AATA conference on Wednesday, and I’m really excited! I know I will be exhausted when I get back, so I’m trying to finish as much work as possible before then.

Leave a Reply

