July 22, 2007

22 Sep

Oh, how I miss being in high school and having a job in a restaurant. Please enjoy.

Some random fun from Cootie Brown’s:

Tonight at work, one of the bus boy amigos was impressed by my ability to roll silverware into a large, neatly stacked pyramid. But I’m pretty sure he was just impressed by my ability to have boobs.

Also tonight, I saw a baby sitting in a high chair, drinking from a bottle…….of beer.

I really love Harry Potter.

I’ve noticed that in most of Fergie’s songs, she spells out words. It’s like she’s trying to show all those elementary school teachers, “Hey you! I really CAN spell!” trying to prove them wrong after all these years. Problem is, she’s not very good at it. Last I checked, t-a-s-t-e-y was not a correct spelling of anything.

Leave a Reply

