100 More Random Facts

23 Aug

100 more things about me:

1. I don’t understand the point of promise rings.
2. I’ve never gotten a speeding ticket….
3. and I speed a lot.
4. I always wear my seatbelt.
5. I love Billy Joel.
6. I love Starbucks peppermint frappucinos.
7. I want to visit every continent.
8. I love studying different religions.
9. My favorite doughnuts are the plain, un-iced cake doughnuts. Nothing fancy.
10. I like scarves a lot.
11. I like collecting perfumes.
12. My favorite candy is dark chocolate truffles.
13. I am 21 years old.
14. I only like peanut butter on ice cream or on peanut butter and jelly sandwiches.
15. I love Converse chocolate chip cookies.
16. I hate flossing my teeth.
17. I’m sort of autistic at remembering people’s birthdays, random numbers and minute details.
18. I would die without my ipod.
19. I love earrings.
20. I have a huge crush on John Krasinski from The Office.
21. I love Cajun food.
22. Tabasco sauce is a food group to me.
23. I love Broadway musicals.
24. Mari, Laurann and I have matching elephants like in The Secret Garden.
25. I’m usually very patient, but sometimes I’m quite impatient.
26. I have really high expectations for myself and other people.
27. I love Josh Groban.
28. I have really, really weird dreams that I usually remember.
29. I love the music of the 60’s and 70’s.
30. I hate when people try to be something they’re not.
31. I don’t think you should ever wear black to a wedding, unless you’re wearing a tux.
32. I like making people laugh.
33. I hate when people drive really slow.
34. I think it would be really cool to be a costume designer for the movies.
35. I buy things on the internet a lot.
36. I love old school Nickelodeon shows.
37. I used to have a bat that lived in my window at home.
38. I have gotten much closer to my brother as we’ve gotten older.
39. I love chocolate covered coffee beans.
40. Until last summer, I had never been to Charleston.
41. I like the Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy.
42. This question is the answer to the ultimate question of life, the universe, and everything.
43. I was a bridesmaid for the first time this summer.
44. One of my funniest memories is the cracked-out bathroom trip from hell.
45. Something like that always happens every time we go to Wild Wings.
46. When I’m sad, I like to turn on Next on MTV, and I instantly feel better about myself.
47. South Park is one of the funniest shows ever.
48. I completely clean my room every summer.
49. The summer after freshman year at Converse was the worst summer of my life.
50. I like making lists.
51. I love Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.
52. I love quotes….good ones. Not bad ones.
53. I once almost ran over a man with a lawn mower on the interstate….
54. I keep a list of potential names for my children.
55. My mother won’t like any of them.
56. This summer is the first time I’ve really lived away from home, outside of school.
57. I hate politics.
58. I check people’s away messages a lot.
59. The only time I ever got grounded was one time when my dad came into my room and woke me up in the middle of the night, and I don’t know what I did but he got mad and grounded me. 
60. I was only hooked on Grey’s Anatomy for one season.
61. I’ve never smoked anything.
62. I love Vh1.
63. I remember the time 3 Six Mafia won an Oscar….
64. I have had the same AIM screenname since 5th grade.
65. My dog had puppies. Twice.
66. I love road trips.
67. I was born and raised in Johnson City, TN.
68. I have an undying love for Jane Austen.
69. The thing I miss most about living at home is soft, rippled toilet paper.
70. I love shimp.
71. One day I want to have a fish tank like the one in Finding Nemo, with exacty the same fish.
72. When I sleep, I have to have one foot out of the covers to regulate my temperature.
73. I read the last page of a book before I start reading it from the beginning.
74. I hate change.
75. I almost always unwrap all my Christmas presents a few days beforehand, and then rewrap them, so I’m not surprised on Christmas morning.
76. I have put purple streaks in my hair before.
77. I didn’t update my driver’s license to unrestricted 18 one because I didn’t want one with an ugly brown background.
78. I went to a show at the real Moulin Rouge….
79. and had real French champagne, which is divine.
80. The first movie Mari and I watched as roommates was The Breakfast Club.
81. Sometimes I have phases where I feel like a really horrible person….
82. and I try to be good.
83. I have really, really bad vision without my contacts or glasses.
84. I think it’s sad when people (especially adults) are immature and can’t move on.
85. I am very defensive of my friends.
86. Once you have lost my trust, it’s very hard to gain it back.
87. My favorite wine is Albariño.
88. I don’t like people who think they are better than everyone else.
90. I passed my driver’s test on the first try.
91. I love Cheez-Its.
92. I love Greek mythology.
93. The only time I eat carrots is when I get sesame chicken and fried rice at Moto’s and put shrimp sauce on it.
94. I shook Al Roker’s hand at The Today Show in New York.
95. I saw The Producers on Broadway.
96. I hate when people talk during movies.
97. My roommates and I keep a list of things that are tacky….
98. and there is a lot of stuff on it.
99. I love 80’s music.
100. I am three degrees of separation away from R. Kelly.

Leave a Reply

