French Manicures

8 Aug

I recently discovered the secret to the perfect at-home French manicure. Instead of struggling with white nail polish, all you have to use is a white paint pen. This allows you to make a straight, smooth edge on your nail. It’s also very quick and easy; it dries faster than regular nail polish. Being stubbornly left-handed, I always have trouble painting with my right hand, but I was actually able to make it turn out alright. It’s also a lot cheaper than going to get your nails done all the time, and it takes about 10 minutes. I tried it out last night, and it worked wonderfully. It took two coats of white paint pen to get an even coat, but it takes about a minute to dry. I then put on a coat of clear, slightly iridescent paint, followed by a clear coat. It really does look good, and the best part is that I did it myself! Now I have no excuse to have ugly nails.

Leave a Reply

