Addicted to Online Shopping

25 Jul

I have really got to get my online shopping habit under control. I don’t think I’m at a serious, non-recovery point yet, but if I don’t watch out there could be some serious credit card debt down the line. Most of what I buy online is used books and movies from Amazon. I’m very careful about buying used ones, and getting free shipping, so I actually save a lot of money compared to what I could be spending. The problem is that I love to read, and I love movies, so I’m always on the lookout for great deals on the ones I want. I think my book list has around 100 items on it right now, which will take years to get through. That means years of online shopping to come.

Oh money, I hate you.

Leave a Reply

